Top Categories:    Medical Products     Laboratory apparatus     Biochemical cabinet    Hand casing    Trolley    Material

Partner:  Jin Rui    |    Landwind    |    Goldway    |    Enpu    |    Mindray    |    Edan    |

Mobile two-dimensional code

0769-39028758

Contact Us

Tel:0755-27115658 0755-27115678
Phone:13602684852
Fax:0755-27114431
Add:9 Shenzhen Komeito second industrial zone village street
E-mail:pengshiyuan@263.net yw@szpsy.com

Copyright (C) 2012, Shenzhen Peng Shi far Instrument Co., Ltd. 粤ICP备05033114号
Factory Address:9th Block,No 2nd Industry Area, Loucun, Gongming Street Community, Guangming New Area, Shenzhen, GuangDong, P.R.C
E-mail:pengshiyuan@263.net yw@szpsy.com Tel:0755-27115658 27115678 Company phone:13602684852 Fax:0755-27114431
Powered by www.300.cn

Marketing

Page view:
 

 

 

☆The latest materials, methods to solve problems
☆China's first successful access to the paint biocompatible test report (Medical trolley, the shell)
☆China's first environmentally friendly water spray paint ABS and other materials for medical trolley, the shell surface, adhesion super

 

 

We invested heavily in the introduction of Italian technology, the latest recipe reaction injection molding advanced methods. Solved: ① past customers that the high brittleness; ② surface treatment of long bubbles; ③ surface paint adhesion is not strong and other defects. Mold, low cost, the most suitable for medium-volume requirements of medical equipment.
 

 

Shenzhen Peng Shi Yuan Apparatus Co., Ltd is recognized as a private technology companies by the Shenzhen Municipal Government in 2005, was founded in 1994 and currently we have 180 employees,25 professional and technical personnel, factory area 8200 square metres, which is a professional manufacture of medical, beauty and the experimental apparatus ABS plastic shell and carts. We have been in a leading position in China for the advanced technology and equipment, the domestic first-class technology, product appearance and inner quality, and the productivity. We are supplier of GE company, Yum medical care, the Beijing Aerospace Changfeng medical, Shanghai Medical Care, Hejia Medical Care and other large companies. More than 200 customers all over 23 provinces in domestic market directly under the municipal government area. Our company's annual sales is over 20 million yuan and products are exported to the United States, South Korea, Italy, France, India, Lithuania and other countries over the world.

 

The company have passed through ISO9001 quality system certification ?in 2003 . Now has negative pressure plastic molding machines, CNC machining centers, two-dimensional CNC engraving machine , rapid injection molding machines and pressure plastic molding machines and other advanced production equipment. The positive pressure plastic thermoforming machine is designed and researched by our company. As the first advanced company of ?the domestic ?large plastic thermoforming equipment , we have obtained 13 patents in these years. In 2007, the number of new customers increased to 20% approximately. And we have developed over 500 kinds of products which are becoming more and more popular between domestic and international customers.
 

Our company is willing to sincerely cooperate with colleagues to overcome the user's obstacles for the mould and build China brand name. ?let the Chinese medical equipment, beauty equipment, laboratory instruments to the world!

 

About

Recommends

PU material structural parts

PU. Product Structure

热门关键词:    医疗产品     实验仪器     生化机壳    手板机壳    台车    材料

合作伙伴:  锦瑞    |    蓝韵    |    金科威    |    恩普    |    迈瑞    |    理邦    |

手机二维码

0769-39028758

业务电话:0769-39028758
公司传真:0769-39028756
地址:广东省东莞市谢岗镇大龙村井水龙路2号
(中石化加油站对面)
E-mail:pengshiyuan@263.net yw@szpsy.com

联系我们

页面版权所有 (C) 2012 深圳鹏仕远仪器有限公司 粤ICP备05033114号
地址:广东省东莞市谢岗镇大龙村井水龙路2号(中石化加油站对面) E-mail:pengshiyuan@263.net yw@szpsy.com
业务电话:0769-39028758 工程部电话:0769-39028759 采购部电话:0769-39028757 传真:0769-39028756 网站建设:
中企动力深圳二分

营销网络

浏览量:
 

 

最新材料、最新方法解决难题

中国第一家成功获取油漆生物兼容检测报告(医用台车、壳体)

中国第一家采用水性环保漆喷涂ABS等材料医用台车、壳体表面、附着力超强

 

    公司投入巨资引进意大利技术,最新配方反应注射成型先进方法。解决了:①过去客户认为高脆性;②表面处理后长气泡;③表面油漆附着力不强等缺陷。模具费用低,最适合中等批量需求的医用设备。

 

    深圳鹏仕远仪器有限公司是深圳市政府2005年认定的民营科技公司,成立于一九九四年,现在员工180人,专业技术人员25人,厂区8200平方,是专业生产制造医疗、美容和实验仪器ABS塑料外壳及推车。技术设备先进,工艺国内一流,产品外观和内在质量以及生产能力一直处于中国领先地位,是GE公司、太空医疗、迈瑞医疗、北京航天长峰医疗、深圳新产业生物、和佳医疗等大公司的供应商。公司二百多个客户遍布全国二十三个省市直治区。产品远销美国、韩国、意大利、法国、印度、立陶宛等国家,公司年销售量二千万元以上。

 

    公司于2003年通过ISO9001质量体系认证。现拥有负压塑料成型机、CNC加工中心、数控二维雕刻机、快速注射成型机及正压塑料成型机等先进生产设备,其正压塑料热成型机是我公司自主设计研发,国内首创的先进大型塑料热成型设备,历年来获得专利13项,2007年新增客户约20%,开发产品现已达500余种,受到越来越多的国内外客户的青睐。

 

    公司愿与各位同仁竭诚合作,克服用户模具障碍,打造中国品牌,让中国医疗仪器,美容设备、实验仪器走向世界!

关于我们

推荐产品

PU材料结构件

PU材料B超面板